Kayleigh a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, OH 45449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children, and my major in school in Middle Childhood Education. I have always wanted to be a nanny, however I've worked at PNC Mortgage for the last 3 years (right out of high school) but was recently laid off. Now that I have the freedom, I want to pursue something that I know I would love!

Kayleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:630423

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children for as long as I can remember. Even as a child myself, I was caring for my younger brothers and sisters. As I got a little older, and my older siblings began having children, I started to care for them on a semi-regular basis when they were as young as 1 month old. I have watched after every age group, mostly raging between infant and school-aged, which are my favorite!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.