Nanny available in Dayton, OH - 606329 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, OH 45424

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a genuine love for children and a strong desire to lovingly care and provide for them. I value education and can accommodate your child’s needs academically as well. Providing your child with my undivided attention would be my first priority and of course meeting all of your expectations.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:606329

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for many years. At a young age I began babysitting gaining as much experience as possible. After graduating college, I taught pre-K and loved it. I was a nanny for three years and enjoyed that tremendously. I recently was the lead infant care provider at a private daycare. Currently I am a substitute teacher seeking part time childcare work.

Additional Comments: I'm a major animal lover, I would also enjoy caring for your pets too!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.