Emily a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, OH 45420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed the responsibilities of being a nanny, as well as the many rewards. Now that I have my own son, I find this career to be a wonderful way to 'work outside the home' and still be a 'full-time' mom while my son is so young.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:517429

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have extensive childcare experience, starting with occasional babysitting as a teenager and developing into my current nanny career. I have been working full-time as a nanny for the past 6 years or so, and still work part-time for one family who I have been with for 4 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.