Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, OH 45410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a student heading into a doctoral program this fall, I am very interested in working with children. I have my bachelor's degree in Psychology, and in five years I will be a child psychologist. I love children! I would love to give your children a fun-filled summer, with lesson plans, activities, and crafts!

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:482365

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have managed groups of child volunteers when they came to work with our residents. I have 6 years experience managing a dayhab program for adults with disabilities. I have worked with children in both family and professional settings. I am the master of crafts and fun learning!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.