Nanny available in Dayton, OH - 374224 -

Meagan a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, OH 45402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I very passionate about working with children and making a difference in a child's life. Children are so precious and fun to be around. Being a Nanny is a wonderful job.

Meagan nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:374224

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have a bachelors degree in elementary education from California University of PA with a concentration in special education and psychology. I have experience caring for children from the ages of infant to 13 yrs.

Additional Comments: I am also CPR/Firstaid certified and can provide a clean driving record, criminal background check, and child abuse clearance.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.