Casie a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, OH 45410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I went to school for pharmacy and didn't like it unfortunately. While I was in school I watched kids part time and fell in love with having an impression on the future of those little lives! So instead to doing something I didn't enjoy, I stuck with the thing that made me happy! If you've got rotten kids, that's quite alright, I used to be rotten too! I'm pretty great with patience and I've got some creative thinking! Thanks so much for your time! Casie

Casie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:310426

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, OH

My past childcare experience: I watched a boy and girl, ages 4 and 2 for two years, then on and off when she needed a sitter at random. I had to find somewhere closer to home. I then started watching three girls, 6 1/2, 5, and 3. Those girls started school this fall so Franciose, their mother, no longer needed my help. Currently I am with a family and watch one little girl. I've been with them for almost 3 years.

Additional Comments: First AID and CPR certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.