Heather a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, NC 27455

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore kids and pride myself on being the best nanny/care provider I can be. Working with children is the most rewarding job I've ever had. I enjoy helping kids with learning, music, and many activities!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:695764

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages. I currently still babysit for a family that I have been employed with for nine years. I have experience with twins, special needs, infants, children, and have no problems working with animals.

Additional Comments: I can cook, clean, run errands, provide safe transportation, and more. I'm comfortable helping with school work, and would love to work with a caring, kind family that needs the help.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.