Sara a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, MN 55327

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with young children. Helping them to develop a kind, caring, respectful sense of self-worth. The first years of life are so important. I love being a part of a child's life, knowing I'm helping them achieve personal independence. This is my chosen career and I take great pride in it!

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:27639

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience with multiple families and with multiple children ranging in age from newborn to teenager. I've been a licensed childcare provider for nearly 13 years in my home. Prior to becoming licensed for home childcare, I provided private nanny services for 7 years. My own children are 13, 16, and 17, so I'm just beginning my search for a position outside my home again. I have excellent professional and personal references to share upon interviewing with you. I'm certified in CPR, 1st Aid, SUID, and AHT. I have numerous hours of additional child related training as well. My focus is on providing the most loving care possible while teaching respect, manners, and self help skills as children are developmentally ready. I'm more than able and willing to provide transportation and include duties like cleaning, laundry and shopping. These duties can be incorporated into our day as a learning experience for your child. My ideal start date is July 13th or later to allow time to transition from my home daycare to providing nanny services again. I'm open to a salary range between $850-1,200/week, depending on the specific hours and needs of your family. I'm looking for a long term position. Ideally, I'm seeking a family wanting to have a working relationship for 3 years or more. I have a track record of commitment and would be seeking the same. Please contact me at your earliest convenience, so we can discuss your needs further. I greatly appreciate your time and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Additional Comments: I'm open to working year round for a family that is a good fit. I'm looking for a long-term commitment. Ideally a family looking for a nanny to join them for 3 years or more would be the best fit. My preferred hours are flexible between 6:00 and 4:30. I'm looking for FT, long term employment only.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.