Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Dayton, ME 04005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:667715

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KY, ME, MD, MA, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: Have babysat for many years and was a nanny for 3 children ages 3mo-8yr. Have experience with children of all ages and enjoy arts and crafts activities.

Additional Comments: Prefer a family with an attached apartment or a family who doesn't mind my dog and boyfriend coming. We could become live-out and live nearby if requested as well. He is great with children, very respectable and dog is cat,kid,dog friendly.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.