Anna a Nanny for Hire in Dawsonville , GA 30534

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to help me with my education career. I believe that the more time I spend with children the more I will understand them and the way their minds work. I want to babysit a wide range of children to help me learn the best ways to teach. Plus, I love spending time with kids.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:697715

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for a long time now. I enjoy working in the early childhood career. I have been a student teacher in two different schools. One was an international school, in Budapest. I have babysat for up to 9 kids at one time. All of the children were under the age of 6. I have helped with homeschooling, taking children to swim lessons, soccer practice, the pool, making crafts, playing games, helping them cook, and other activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.