Nanny available in dawsonville, GA - 674721 - Nannies4hire.com

yurlania a Nanny for Hire in Dawsonville, GA 30534

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and helping them to train and develop their minds to achieve the most they can in life. I love the innocence of children and how they view life. I love to bring joy to a child's life and watch their eyes light up as they learn something new.

yurlania nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:674721

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I cared for my nephew and niece while my sister worked. I also helped with a boy scout/girl scout program through church. I have also worked teaching in children's classes at church. In addition I took a missionary training course where we learned to care for children and would do community outreach projects.

Additional Comments: I am very detail oriented and follow instructions well. I appreciate the opportunity to fulfill an important role in the development of your child/children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.