Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Dawsonville, GA 30534

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny for the great opportunity I will be provided with to develop your children into mature and responsible teenagers. One of my favorite things to do is to push people to become the best they can be. There is nothing more satisfying to me than helping someone become successful at the things they love to do.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:488235

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: For some, babysitting is a hobby or a way of making a little bit of money. However, for me, babysitting was a life style. I spent almost every night through middle school and high school babysitting at various homes in my small town. I babysat children that ranged from infants all the way to 13 years old. I was never a babysitter that simply let the children sit around and watch television. Instead, I preferred to take them out to do things and make memories.

Additional Comments: Dawson County teacher looking for a summer nanny position for the summer of 2015.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.