nancy a Nanny for Hire in Dawsonville, GA 30534

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel working with children has been such a blessing in my life ,being able to teach, and have a wonderfull relationship with children,it has been so rewarding for the children and myself, i feel blessed,it is such a wonderful job for me, i love my job working with the children.

nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:165168

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, GA, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: mother of two muture adults.i do work with children ages from infants to school ages elementary.

Additional Comments: Iam very flexable also i am willing to help out with summer days off from school ,days off like holidays and spring break, overnight weakends etc.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.