Nanny available in Dawson, MN - 525203 - Nannies4hire.com

Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Dawson, MN 56232

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I have worked in schools as a para and as a sub-teacher and there are aspects of schools that I don't care to work for. Being a nanny is another way to work with kids, and I also need to move out of the small town I live in; there are few jobs for me with kids or theatre. (my degree is B.A. of theatre arts).

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:525203

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:HI, ID, MN, MO, NE, ND, OR, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I was raised 1 of 5 children,(i am the # 2)I was constantly babysitting my younger siblings, extended family (cousins and second cousins) and family friends. About two years ago i counted i had babysat for or nannied for upwards of 125+ kids. Many of the families that I babysit for, the kids are outgrowing babysitting age. When we have family events I am the grown-up that is often playing with and watching the kids, and because I don't drink, I take care of them often during parties. (wedding receptions, outings at the lake, etc.)

Additional Comments: I have nannied unofficially for two summers for a family that has 3 kids, (11-f, 9-m, 6-m). I have had a chance to tutor starting when i was in high school and continued into college and still offer to help nieces and other kids. I do love bringing kids to educational places such as science museums or any place new to them. I am also a licensed E.M.T.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.