megan a Nanny for Hire in Davison, MI 48423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and they make me happy. I can relate to children and can create special bonds with them. They are so wide eyed and new. They melt my heart

megan nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:679352

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have babysat children of all ages. I usually work with kids under 10 but have watched older. I have potty trained and changed diapers. 10+ years experience. I also spent two years taking care of my niece until she went to day care. She is 4 now. I love kids and know first aid and was trained in cpr. I cook, clean, can run errands and do drop offs and pick us. I also spent the last four months living with my fiancÚ and his 6 year old, which was at times exhausting but so rewarding. (he is the little boy in the picture with me. Kids just make life brighter and more colorful and it makes everything you do worth it.

Additional Comments: I am a 32 year old who loves children. I don't have any of my own (yet) but have tons of experience with children over the years. I spend a lot of time with my niece who just got over (or is in the midst) potty training. I can keep on an orderly schedule if it is needed (as it is for most children especially the younger ones) My CPR has expired but I am more than willing to get re-certified. I love to do arts and crafts, cook, watch movies/ cartoons, bake, play games, read books, you name it. I love all animals and playing outside, weather permitting. I also can help with homework and light housekeeping, laundry, and meal preps. I am looking for full time work and have my own transportation. I can run errands and handle pick ups/ drop offs. I am responsible but fun-loving. I hope to hear from you soon! Also my schedule is open as I just recently stopped taking care of my uncle who was disabled.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.