Eileen a Nanny for Hire in Davis, CA 95616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with families and forming close relationships with children. I am excellent at creating fun games to play and I love creating magical moments for children that will last a lifetime. I feel I would make an amazing nanny due to my ability to theme weeks and create really exciting and engaging curriculum.

Eileen nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:745836

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, OR, TX

My past childcare experience: I am currently pursuing my Teaching Credential and right now work with children in the fifth grade. I ensure that their needs are met. I manage students by establishing an appropriate classroom climate and earning respect through efficient leadership techniques. I have also been a Camp Director for the past two years where I worked with children ages 5-13. Each week, we had about thirty to fifty children enrolled in the camp. I ensured their well-being,happiness, and helped meet their needs. I have also been an Education Teacher where I worked with adults with disabilities and taught them subjects ranging from Science to Mathematics to English.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.