Nanny available in Davie, FL - 684599 - Nannies4hire.com

Tara a Nanny for Hire in Davie, FL 33330

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Sophia’s Bio I have had the joy and love experience working with children as a little girl. I new I would have became a care giver at age 7 I had my first babysitting job ( with my mother supervision) as I got older I continue being a caregiver from infants to toddlers to preschooler to teenagers teaching age apporiate, reading stories, outside play , dancing , singing etc. I love working with children; their inquisitive attitudes and loads of energy make them a joy to be around. I am responsible and dependable, I studied Child Development and is updated with newborn to teenagers care . With me, your children will have a safe nurturing growing loving nanny and I will keep you updated every step of the way with the perfect balance of learning , love and play

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:684599

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Dear Family, My name is Sophia I am 35 . I have been a nanny in Florida for the past 16 years from 19 to 35 and I am looking forward to continuing what is my love , my passion. It's the only job I want to have . I am loving , caring, devoted, I take my job seriously but, in a good way as I am a role model as our children look up to there nanny my references will confrim always on time , non smoker and enjoy do the ought housekeeping Just finished a family full time for a newborn infant for 2 years and absolutely loved the experience .. Hope to hear from you Sophia


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.