Nanny available in davie, FL - 667646 - Nannies4hire.com

ivana a Nanny for Hire in Davie, FL 33314

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and its something I love to do as I complete school. Kids have always been my passion and i would like to become an Occupational Therapist specializing in children.

ivana nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:667646

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: When I graduated High School I immediately started working in a day care called xx. I worked in the 2-3 year olds and also 4-5year old in VPK. The day care accepted children with autism, down syndrome, and the like. We had therapist on site that gave us lots of training and tip. I worked there for 1 year till moving to Miami, FL to go to college. After 4 years not working with children I took a nannying job in Palm Beach, FL for a family with two boys age 1 and 3. I worked there for 2 1/2 years. I would set up a schedule and would take them to activities and events.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.