Nanny available in Davie, FL - 636938 - Nannies4hire.com

Tara a Nanny for Hire in Davie, FL 33314

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to organize and be creative with the space around me, and in doing so it aids to create a fun game for young ones. Helping raise children and surround myself with their energetic attitude.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:636938

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My background with children comes from an early age of babysitting younger family members and neighbor's youth, and the willingness to take care of another person. Hobbies I enjoy are to cook, draw, and dance to music in a fun manner, even more so when they can be incorporated into everyday recreations. I have been told that I am very friendly and outgoing in any situation, and can make a conversation and sport out of any scene. I am an animal loving girl who likes to play and take care of all types of critters, and even abnormal creatures, too!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.