Baobi a Nanny for Hire in Davie, FL 33328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I love children. They are our future and I can safely boast that I am a good role model for our future generation. I am creative, funny, and intelligent and I want to pass that onto our future. I am a kid at heart and I know how to get onto their level with out jeopardizing my status.

Baobi nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:620562

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have had experience with children since I was a child myself. I am the eldest of 5 so I helped my mother raise my siblings. Also grew up with a lot of little cousins so I know children very well. Was a Nanny twice a couple summers in a row for my Aunt and during Spring break for a cousin. I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old. I worked at the xx for about a year and I also volunteered at local elementary schools during the Summer to assist the teachers with Summer School. I have a lot of experience with children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.