Nanny available in Davie, FL - 616332 - Nannies4hire.com

Jill a Nanny for Hire in Davie, FL 33325

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and I am a people helper. Children are my world and I want to be apart of a family where I can help their child develop and learn and grow as well as keep them safe while parents are working.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:616332

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have previously worked in a daycare center as an assistant teacher in the toddler room as well as assisting with the summer camp for about a year. I also was a full time live out nanny for two small children under the age of 2, who I loved as my own. I also have babysat for several families as well. I am the oldest of 4 and have helped out with them tremendously too.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.