Nanny available in Davie, FL - 354169 - Nannies4hire.com

Gennell a Nanny for Hire in Davie, FL 33328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I love interacting with them...hopefully one day I will be able to have kids of my own. Also, I am a college graduate and the funds gained as a nanny will help me to pay off my tuition fees.

Gennell nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:354169

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have 2 younger siblings that I have always taken care of from at a very young age, as well as 3 nieces and 1 nephew. I also assisted my mother as a day care attendant in the church school (children ages 2-3). I also worked as a babysitter/nanny at the Little Dix Bay Resort for ~2years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.