Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Davidsonville, MD 21035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a graduate student in the education field I have experience and knowledge that can make me a great addition to a family. I love kids and I have the time to help out other families, so I might as well!

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:417721

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, NY, DC

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family of 3 children. I would come over after school and help them with homework and take them to sports or errands. There dad passed away so they moved to Florida to be with their grandparents. My second childcare experience was in the summer. I took care of a family of 4. They were ages 1, 5, 10, and 12. I would take them to the pool and different activities. It was just to help the mother get time by herself with her newborn.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR, First Aid, and Lifeguarding. I was a Lifeguard and Swim Instructor for the past two kids and I love being around the water.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.