Nanny available in Davidsonville, MD - 298956 - Nannies4hire.com

Hallye a Nanny for Hire in Davidsonville, MD 21035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children. I know how much parents need help when they are a little bit busy. I enjoy entertaining children and making sure that there is a smile on their face because they are having a great time.

Hallye nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:298956

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was thirteen years old. I also nannied for a family this summer 5 days a week, 8 hours a day. I took them to many activities such as movies, the pool, the bead factory, soccer camp, restauraunts, etc. I was a nanny for two years for a little boy who was three months old when I started. I stopped watching him when he was 2 because he started day care. I got a more serious job. I worked for a childrens fitness center for two years. Lead Birthday parties, classes, etc.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.