Nanny available in Davidson, NC - 437002 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Davidson, NC 28036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being around children. I have grown so close to the children I've been around and I want to continue to be around them. I take pride in knowing Iím fully capable of bringing joy to childrenís lives. :)

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:437002

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 6 years. I have experience in children as little as 3 weeks old to children up to 12 years old. I cook, clean, do laundry, and can do some grocery shopping for the family. I am very bubbly and energetic. I love to play outside (weather permitting), do arts and crafts with kids and read books.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.