Nanny available in David City, NE - 656188 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaime a Nanny for Hire in David City, NE 68632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am moving from Nebraska to Arizona. I think becoming a nanny would be the perfect job for me. I was unable to find a full-time teaching job in Nebraska for the upcoming school year. When my cousin asked me to move with her to Arizona, I thought that sounded like the perfect opportunity for something new. I love working with and being around children!

Jaime nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:656188

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. For four summers, I babysat for a family with 2 children. I started when the boy was 6 and the girl was 4. When I started college, I worked at a daycare for 2 years. I worked mostly in the 12-18 month old room. I started working part-time and then started full-time when the teacher in the room had her baby. I graduated college with a bachelor's degree in elementary education and a concentration in early childhood education in December 2012. After graduation, I have been substitute teaching at various schools. I sub for preschool- 6th grade. I also have four nieces and three nephews who I am very close to. My oldest niece is 11 and my youngest nephew is 1. I have spent a lot of time babysitting and caring for them. I feel with my babysitting, daycare work, education, teaching, and family I have a great deal of experience with children!

Additional Comments: I have been around children my whole life. I love spending time with them and watching them learn and grow! I am a responsible, caring, and loving person. I think these qualities will make me a wonderful nanny!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.