Marquisa a Nanny for Hire in Davenport, IA 52804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to have the one on one with a child(ren) and to be a part of a family. My parents are both deceased and I can not have children.

Marquisa nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:749072

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, KY, MS, NY, NC, OK, SC, TN, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 13-14 years old. I studied early childhood development in college. I have been working with special needs/troubled youth for almost ten years. I did take four years off to take care of my mom who was an amputee. I would love to work with a family who has an infant and work with them until their child is school age. I do have a small dog as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.