Nanny available in Davenport , IA - 742136 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Davenport , IA 52806

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in a Preschool the past two years and I loved being a teacher. I have always thought it would be great to be a nanny and provide personal care to a family. I am moving to the Quad cites and with this move the opportunity to become a nanny present itself to me. I am so excited for this new opportunity in my life.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:742136

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children most of my life. I graduated with a degree in Early Child Development in 2015. I have worked in a daycare as a full time teacher for two years. I enjoy working with children and I couldn't imagine doing anything else with my life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.