Breeana a Nanny for Hire in Davenport , IA 52803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As I am a new resident to the Quad Cities area, I am in need of employment. I believe being a nanny is a good choice for me as I prefer the atmosphere of a home and personal relationships with families.

Breeana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:730543

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IA

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was 14, first as a regular babysitter. Then, as a nanny during the summer. In June of 2012, I earned my Associate's Degree in Early Childhood Education . I am also certified in CPR and in prevention of SIDS and Shaken Baby. I am also going to school online to earn my Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education. Currently, I am employed full-time in a family child care facility.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.