Nanny available in Davenport, IA - 682935 - Nannies4hire.com

Paige a Nanny for Hire in Davenport, IA 52803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find working with children very fulfilling. I really enjoy having fun with them, and watching them learn and grow. I really love being a part of that process.

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:682935

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IA


My past childcare experience: In the past, I have played games and outdoor activities, prepared meals, provided transportation, house cleaning, etc. I am a culinary school graduate so any dietary restrictions can be accommodated easily. I am great with getting children ready for the day, keeping them engaged, meal times, nap times, and educational fun to stimulate learning.

Additional Comments: I am very reliable and punctual. I have great safe transportation, and am very creative when it comes to keeping kids engaged. I love outings, like the park or the playground. I am very creative with arts and crafts as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.