Gia a Nanny for Hire in Davenport, IA 52803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny before and loved it and would like to become one again. I love watching kids grow and learn. Its always a fun rewarding job!

Gia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:609454

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I currently work at a daycare for almost 2 years now and have nannied for a family of four for a year. I have done plenty of other jobs

Additional Comments: My Name is Gia and I am curently a 20 year old college student that goes to St. Ambrose to become a social worker. I currently work at a daycare near my college and have been for almost 2 years now. I also have experience nannying a family of four. My daycare job consists of cooking,cleaning,interacting with student and parents, and arts and crafts. Because I work in a daycare I am CPR certified and have childhood credits. I have a great sense of humor, very socialable, and love working with children. I have also been a cheer coach, have my own car, and do not smoke!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.