Sara a Nanny for Hire in Davenport, IA 52803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the flexibility and new adventure that everyday can bring when nannying. I like to get messy but am very good at cleaning up. I like to give children the opportunity to explore their world while guiding them to make good decisions, and creating opportunities to learn from their experiences. I also feel that it says a lot about how much I love nannying that I have been to college and back and nannying is still where my heart is. I have tried other jobs/careers and at the end of the day am never as happy as when I am making a difference to a family and making an impact on kid's lives.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:188213

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL, IA, NJ, NY, DC

My past childcare experience: I started providing full-time summer child care when I was sixteen. After I graduated from college the first time, I worked as a full-time nanny.

Additional Comments: I am very much a "Jill-of-all-trades". In addition to being very experienced in the child-care field, I am willing to take on responsibilities such as house-cleaning, dishes, laundry, cooking, and grocery shopping. I am an accomplished photographer. I grew up with parent who work very hard and have always run their own business. I have been a part of their businesses as office manager and helped to keep them organized. I have done it for so long now that they are capable of doing it themselves.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.