Nanny available in davenport, FL - 737733 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Davenport, FL 33837

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am an extremely patient and responsible person who loves working with kids. I can provide you with references of past employers and families I have worked for. I am available to work very flexible hours and am also available on short notice. I do not smoke, I have my own car for transportation, and pets do not bother me. If you have any further questions that I did not answer, feel free to send them my way and I will do my best to answer them for you.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:737733

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL


My past childcare experience: I have been watching children since I was about twelve years old, from newborns to children eleven years of age, I also have experience watching multiples as I nannied a set of twins starting when they were three months old. I also have watched up to four children under the age of five as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.