Nanny available in Davenport, FL - 623638 - Nannies4hire.com

Magdalena a Nanny for Hire in Davenport, FL 33897

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Teaching and being around children have always been a passion of mine. I have over 20 years of experience, and I love what I do! Being a nanny still gives me that experience of working with children, and continuing to pursue a career that I can enjoy.

Magdalena nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:623638

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was born in Colombia, so my experience begins there. In my native country, I had 10 years of experience, including; preschool teaching, and working in a hospital for children that had been burned. Then, when I came to the United States, I was a childcare provider for four years, and then I worked as a Spanish preschool teacher for nine years. During those nine years of work, I also tutored on the side.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.