Nanny available in orlando, FL - 607132 -

Linda a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32839

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, being able to do activities, and teach while they learn.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:607132

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My name is Linda, an experienced nanny/babysitter for about 20 years. Let me tell you little bit about my experience and family. I grew up in a big family with six brothers and one sister. I have raised all of my younger brothers and sister. I have experience working with toblers, newborns and teenagers. My experience ranges children also with disabilities and special needs. I have worked at a children center. I set up the activities and was a cook. Also I have worked at a day camp as a camp councelor. Also I have worked in a Fitness center. The ages of the children are from 4 months to 12 years old. I have worked as a teacher's assistance.

Additional Comments: I just want to let all of the parents know that I am a very responsible and organized person. I understand that being a nanny requires a lot of juggling and being able to multitask at all times. I know that I will be able to fulfill those needs for the parents and to their children with joy.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Arabic Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.