Eliane a Nanny for Hire in Davenport, FL 33837

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because this type of job make-me happy.

Eliane nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:364792

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: First and foremost, I am a teacher with 20 years' experience, having worked with children both at the Elementary and Middle School levels. More recently, I worked as a Nanny to a 7-year-old boy for over 6 years, and my duties included managing his schedule, helping with school work, tending to his meals and being involved with his extracurricular activities. I consider myself highly qualified to help children grow and develop their full potential, and often opt to apply my years of study and experience to create the best environment possible for the child under my care, while still being open-minded, flexible, and motivated to learn more.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.