Nanny available in Davenport, FL - 243229 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Davenport, FL 33897

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working closely with one family at a time and being able to become part of that family by working as a team with the parents to provide the best possible childcare to their children.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:243229

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I began my career in the childcare field 20 years ago. I first worked as a preschool teacher for two years, and then decided to work more directly with families and I have now been a career nanny for the past 18 years.

Additional Comments: After 18 years as a career nanny, I feel I can give an abundance of guidance and support to the right family and hopefully make a difference in thier child's life and theirs as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.