Nanny available in Dauphin, PA - 638583 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Dauphin, PA 17018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children of all ages. Hiring a nanny provides flexibility for families and I love being able to assist families with their childcare needs. As a nanny I enjoy taking the children places in the area and allowing them to have freedom and life experiences in the world around them.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:638583

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I worked in an early learning center from high school until 2013. I have worked with children of all ages and I find joy in watching children learn and grow. For the last year I have worked as a nanny for a family with three boys, and I am only leaving because they are relocating several states away.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.