Nanny available in Dartmouth, NS - 649159 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Dartmouth, NS B2W 2T7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy childcare and love planning fun activities for kids to enjoy, as well as making the day-to-day a little more exciting for them. I am an energetic, focused rule-follower. Some of my favorite things to do with kids I care for include craft projects; holding book-themed days which involve music, games, art, or other activities themed around a particular book read at the beginning of the day; imaginative play; and neighborhood exploration.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:649159

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NS


My past childcare experience: Hello, Nannies4Hire families! My name is Nicole and I've been in childcare for 3 years, caring for children aged 0-13 including those with special needs and up to 4 children at a time. My credentials include Red Cross First Aid & CPR - although I am in need of re-certification to be validated as it was taken 4 years ago, St John's Babysitting Course, IWK's Parenting Course, and high school level Child Studies in which I received a 95% grade with 100% on the exam.

Additional Comments: Housework, pet care, and other such duties are no problem. I prefer cooking to not be a regular duty although I don't mind occasionally starting dinner. Food prep for lunch, breakfast, snacks is fine. I am happy to walk kids to and/or from school or activities (or take public transit) with my partner as a back-up driver in poor outdoor conditions - although I believe there is no bad weather, only inadequate clothing and equipment! Thank you for taking the time to have a look through my profile. Feel free to message me if you're interested in setting up a meeting or phone call, or if you have any questions. I hope to hear from you soon!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.