Nanny available in Darien, IL - 444963 -

Aimee a Nanny for Hire in Darien, IL 60561

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am working on completing my bachelor's degree, all while being a full time manager for the same company the last six years AND caring for my two children. I am looking for something with a little more flexibility and a job that allows me to better manage the completion of my degree.

Aimee nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:444963

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for about 10+ years now. I have mostly done babysitting jobs regularly for the same families. I have two children of my own who are five and two years old so I am experienced especially with infant and child care. I have also served as a camp counselor and basketball coach for young girls.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.