Nanny available in Darien , CT - 741815 - Nannies4hire.com

Paula a Nanny for Hire in Darien , CT 06820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to watch children learn and grow, while teaching them kindness, sharing and compassion. I am a well mannered, articulate and responsible nanny with a great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. I am reliable, trustworthy, organized and creative. A wonderful cook and experienced driver. I do have my own car with a great driving history. One passion of mine is preparing and cooking healthy food. Also very flexible with my time. I will be able to help with light housekeeping and errands need be.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:741815

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Ive been a babysitter/Nanny for 15 years. I've worked with ages from Newborn to teenagers. I absolutely love my job and that goes a long way.

Additional Comments: Ive had the privilege to work with some amazing families in the past and I'm hoping to find the same for my future. :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.