Krista a Nanny for Hire in Darien, CT 06820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love spending time with children. I enjoy spending quality time with children with playing fun games, doing arts and crafts, helping children with their homework, and teaching children. I feel that my past experiences, my knowledge, and education will make me a great nanny!

Krista nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:654845

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I graduated from Quinnipiac University in 2009 with a Masters Degree and a certification in Elementary Education. After graduating from college I was hired as a Paraprofessional in North Branford and Madison Public Schools. I've worked with children (regular ed and special ed) from preschool to age 12. I also have been a summer nanny for a 6 year old boy and babysit frequently for a girl with Down Syndrome. I am CPR and First Aid certified. My past childcare experience make me a highly qualified candidate for a full-time nanny position! I enjoy working with children, especially one-on-one!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.