Donna a Nanny for Hire in Darien, CT 06820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I loved working with children from a very early age and found my calling and I have stayed in this field for over 25 years I love to build a bond with the children and great communication with the parents and watch the child grow from infancy into a bright young aduld, it is a very rewarding career for me

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:178074

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have over twenty years childcare experience with three very long term positions lasting 5-7 yrs all very good relationships with parents and excellent relationships with the children It has been a very rewarding experience for the children and for myself All three positions that I have held the children from infants to their older years are very smart and well adjusted and I have shared a wonderful bond with each child I am looking forward to working with a professional family . I am trust worthy,smart,loyal ,very responsible,flexible, and love working with children.I am a take charge person and would love to find a family who is looking for a long term commitment of at least a year or more. I would also consider working temporary if this is what the families needs are at this time. I have an associates degree in human services with many child development courses taken CPR certified and plan to add more child development courses to my resume. I have also worked as an assistant teacher in day care while going to school. I taught my own group of children who were from ages 2 -3 years of age. It was a great experience working with these children and knowing that I played a part in their social and developmental growth.

Additional Comments: Looking to work with the right family who knows how to respectand treat a child care provider and is serious about having some one in their home with excellent references and creditials I am willing to travel for the right position and have an excellent driving history. I love to be active with the children play dates, parks, walking , music classes,story hours, working on writing skills and letters and what ever the parents feel the child or children need. I can be very flexible with the hours. Please call me if you are interested in speaking.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.