Sue a Nanny for Hire in Darien, CT 06820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always love children and enjoyed the relationship I have build over the years with some wonderful family's

Sue nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:123813

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, CT, FL, RI, UT

My past childcare experience: Nanny Poppins::::: I have provide support to the family as being a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion. As a Nanny I have developed a deep love and understanding for the children. I have offered the family a quality care to met with each child's physical, emotional, social and intellectual needs. My duilties also inclued attening to their physical needs, meal planning and preparation, laundry and clothing care, organization of play activities and outings, providing behavioral guidelines and disciplining when appropriate, intellectual stimulation, language activities and provide transportation when required.I gave suppot to the parents.

Additional Comments: I'am willing to travel with the family during the summer I have medical backround,I am willing to relocate any where I willing to live in temp or live out. Education backround and would love to find family

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.