Prayer a Nanny for Hire in Darien, CT 06820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think my experience is good for take care children. I used to be Aupair and a teacher at my country. I also responsibility, hardworking,understanding,polite,and friendly.

Prayer nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:112640

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Prayer.I'm looking for host family that want a full time Nanny.These informations are about me,I have been a nanny almost 6 years and I have experience to take care of 1-9 years old kids.I am honest, responsibility, > friendly and > hardworking person. My work usually starts at 8 a.m. until 7 p.m. > > My job is waking them from bed,making breakfast lunch and dinner for > kids,and > also I drive them to school.We have a lot of activities such as > Gymenastic,Music,Swimming,Ballerina,Libraly and Musiumd I love to take > them a > bath time and get dresses. I feel very happy everytime that they are smile > and > enjoy to stay with me. > > I wouldn't mind to do extra hours when host family are busy. > > I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon. > > Sincerely Yours, Paryer. >

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Japanese,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.