Nanny available in Dardenne Prairie, MO - 566952 - Nannies4hire.com

Annie a Nanny for Hire in Dardenne Prairie, MO 63368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a summer job that I know will be enjoyable, as well as enriching. I am an English Education major, and an older sibling to 15- and 9-year-old sisters, and a 14-year-old brother. I love playing games with them and keeping them entertained, and it's something I'm good at. I love kids and getting to play with them is one of the most fun things I could do.

Annie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:566952

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I've grown up as the oldest of four children, giving me quite a bit of at-home babysitting experience when our parents were out. I have experience caring for any child aged 1 month to 14 years old. I can handle boys and girls equally, tailoring my tactics to fit each child individually. I have babysat for both only-child and multiple sibling families, and am comfortable with pets. I love to encourage the creative and active sides of children's minds, and keep a fun atmosphere without letting things get out of hand. I have also been a camp counselor for 3 years.

Additional Comments: No two children are exactly alike. Because of this, I try to figure out what works best with each individual child I watch and come up with the best way to handle that child's needs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.