Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Dardenne Praire, MO 63368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with kids,being able to teach and watch them grow is a great opportunity. I will soon be getting married and would love to be able to use my talents helping out a family.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:660428

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children ever since I was 13! I started working in the church nursery and since then I have been babysitting. When I was old enough I got a job at a Daycare and worked there up until 2013 when I received a full time job at a local school district with the roll of Before and After School Coordinator/Facilitator.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.