Kim a Nanny for Hire in Darby, PA 19023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because children are my passion. Being able to help them learn and grow mentally and emotionally is amazing and I love it.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:631684

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a teacher at an early learning center for the past 6 years. I have always loved working with children since I was a teenager. I have been working as a nanny for almost two years now. I have worked with four differently families and it has been amazing. The families I've worked with were only looking for part time care and that worked at the time but due to changes in my life I am now in need of a full time/ long term position.

Additional Comments: I have a lot of experience with working with children. They have a ton of energy and very active creative minds. With the right activities and a fun, loving caregiver children will have the confidence they need to take risks and learn new things without being afraid to give them a try.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.