Mabel a Nanny for Hire in Darby, PA 19023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:


Mabel nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:608824

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: My name is Mabel i have been a care taker for the pass five (5) years. I love what i do and can insure you that i always put the absolute safety of the children first before all other responsibilities.tend to child basic needd like batting,dressimg, diapers, changing , feeding and nap time. Am also a great cook so rest a show that your child will always be fade. Please feel free to inform me if you need further information.

Additional Comments: Am easy going, love kids, like to learn new thing s hope you give me the chance to prove myself.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.