Nanny available in Darby, PA - 370787 - Nannies4hire.com

Eva a Nanny for Hire in Darby, PA 19023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am finding that working in a childcare center is too impersonal. The employers tend to care more about the bottom line than about the well-being of the families and the staff. In a child care setting, a caregiver doesn't have the time to give a child, and the families, the individual attention they need. I believe as a nanny, I would be able to give the individualized attention that is needed to help your child grow into a well-rounded individual.

Eva nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:370787

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have been working in a day care setting for the past ten years. During those years, I have earned my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education. I have experience working with ages 6 weeks to 5 years old, mainly with Infants and three year olds.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.